This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.5
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Dafna Tabachnik
    es
    3.8
    1 January 2018
    Just the location was good, everything else was poor
    Nick
    nz
    8.8
    27 November 2017
    Everything we needed to enjoy our visit to Córdoba.
    On-site parking. Good location. Helpful staff.
    M Hanlon
    gb
    7.9
    18 November 2017
    Great location for all of the sights of Cordoba
    Warmer bedclothes as the temperature grew noticeably colder during my visit
    An ideal room for the hot weather
    Ekaterina
    ru
    5.0
    16 November 2017
    Not a place I would recommend as a pleasant stay
    - acoustics is awful. You can hear everything what is going on behind the walls. - it was cold. Rooms has an airconditioner but it's so loud and old system! Not possible to sleep with this. - bed is uncomfortable, with some kind of plastic mattres (or what is was?) under the linen. - furniture and decorations are quite old and does't look nice. I thought that I can manage to stay in this place for one night but as a result I couldn't sleep and had a completely crushed night.
    Location is good - about 5-10 minutes to the Cathedral
    jweil
    hu
    8.8
    13 November 2017
    We enjoyed the hotel and would stay there again.
    Only coffee, juice and toast or roll available for breakfast in the hotel. But it was adequate.
    We had a quiet room on a beautiful inner courtyard in the old Jewish quarter. The area was quite charming, though a bit touristic. The staff were helpful and kind. The beds were comfortable and the room quite large. And the place is very near the center of all that we wanted to see in Cordoba
    Saman
    nl
    9.6
    12 November 2017
    Beauty is in simplicity
    I preferred a water boiler in the room for a small cup of tea at night. Apart from that it was perfect.
    The building had a cosy vibe. Every thing was simple but beautiful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were very nice people.
    LeAnne
    ca
    10
    5 November 2017
    Lovely place close to the sights in Cordoba, but tucked away from the traffic.
    n/a
    location, very easy to walk to most tourist sights. The staff were very nice and helpful. Nice inner courtyard to sit and relax.
    Denise
    es
    9.2
    3 November 2017
    Pleasant and comfortable
    Didn't have complimentary coffee/tea facilities in room
    Cleanliness
    au
    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice
    be
    8.3
    2 November 2017
    The bed is a bit uncomfortable
    Very clean room and nice stuff, great position
    Gerald
    gb
    10
    30 October 2017
    Good value for money but would have appreciated better parking facilities
    Parking was extremely tight - I had to drive 10 yards the wrong way up a one-way street and do a 36-point turn (literally) to get the car positioned to get out of the car park - this was for a Mazda 6, quite a big car, and then I scraped the bottom of the car on the slope getting in and out because it was so steep.
    Room was very clean and comfortable, staff were very friendly. You couldn't ask for more in terms of value for money - we asked for afternoon tea and they were delighted to provide it - very good. We were very near the centre so the sights were easily reachable.
    Barbara
    gb
    9.6
    24 October 2017
    Short and sweet. Wish I could have stayed longer.
    For the money nothing really.
    Lovely friendly helpful and polite staff. A gem of a hotel. Pleasant courtyard. Spot on location for sightseeing. Decent room and great value for money. Didn't book breakfast but available if you changed your mind, as I did on the last day.
    gb
    10
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    nz
    9.2
    1 October 2017
    The hotel was very well located, an easy walk to the Cathedral Mosque, which was incredible.
    Some directions to the hotel by car would be useful. parking was great.
    We didn't have an evening meal here. Breakfast was ok. Nice toast croissant s coffee etc.
    Kevin
    ca
    7.9
    30 September 2017
    Would recommend!
    Great Location, quiet at night, well within walking distance of what tourists want to see. Young man at desk very helpful, courteous.
    Meltem Ersoy
    ca
    8.3
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alvin
    ch
    7.1
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheena Stewart
    gb
    5.4
    22 September 2017
    First member of staff greeted us well. But next morning a cool reception and breakfast very meagre and expensive.
    Difficult parking and cool reception from the owner
    Convenient for tourists
    Paul
    nz
    9.2
    22 September 2017
    It was very good as the position could not have been more central to the historical centre
    The bed was not that comfortable - it was very hard
    It was very central - it had a lift
    Linda
    gb
    9.2
    18 September 2017
    If you get noisy neighbours the walls are paper thin. But generally a quiet clientele
    Charming convenient and quiet
Loading reviews
Close