点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
9.4
设施
7.2
员工
8.4
性价比
7.6

点评

    IAN
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月20日

    Well worth the money, ideal location if you want to explore the Historic area.

    As long as you are realistic about your expectations for the cash, especially given the plus points convenient location for the Mesquita, and parking on site, you cannot go wrong. A bit difficult to find, but that's not the fault of the Hotel!!!
    Fantastic location in the Old Area. Everything walkable, loads of restaurants and bars easily walked to. Room well up to standard for the price and clean, Staff were very helpful. Parking Garage ON SITE is a huge plus in this area, where on street parking is almost non existent. RECOMMENDED FOR TRAVELLERS ON MOTORCYCLES. I took my motorbike and found the security for it and the 'no nonsense' but clean facilities ideal for my needs as a motorcyclist who tours.
    Marie Elise
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    NM
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月6日

    Quiet place in the touristy area

    Probably needs a bit of modernisation.
    The hotel is on a quiet street in the historic centre, a few minutes away from the Mezquita. Convenient location for sightseeing and eating out. Lovely tranquil courtyard. Helpful staff!
    JANE
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月5日

    it would have been nice to have had a small bar at the hotel, not necessarily manned.

    The courtyard could have had some comfortable chairs to sit and relax in.
    Breakfast was disappointing
    Raoullie
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月3日

    Oasis of rest

    Quiet location in the old city center
    Donna
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月29日

    All the staff were so friendly and a lovely hotel in a great location.

    Amelia123456
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月28日

    Nice stay in Cordoba

    - Bed was uncomfortable - Showering was messy since there wasn't a shower head and the shower curtain wasn't long enough - Only one long pillow
    - Good location, it was extremely close to one of the main streets - Charming courtyard - Staff were nice and helpful - Room had a desk, so I was able to work - Good wifi connection
    Andrea
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日

    Wonderful relaxing stay in a beautiful neighborhood.

    The breakfast could have been more substantial.
    I loved the location in the old medieval center with pretty cobbled steets. The lack of traffic made it so relaxing to walk around. It was easy to find too.
    Robert
    za

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BRANISLAV
    sk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月19日
    excellent location
    Chris
    se

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日

    Good location and place if you need just a bed

    Breakfast for 1 bread, 1 coffee and 1 juice for EUR 7 too expensive. Payment was immediately requested.
    Good location, comfortable bed.
    Patricia
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Welcoming, efficient and comfortable. A great place to stay.

    There was nothing that I didn't like about this hotel.
    The overall feel of this hotel was great. Wonderfully situated in the heart of the old quarter of Cordoba so very near to lots of interesting little shops and restaurants and within easy walk of several of the main historic sites of the city.
    Marguerite
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    Breakfast a bit minimal!
    Perfect central location.
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sandie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roman
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月8日

    All in all a good value for the money.

    This is a good economically priced hotel. The room was somewhat spartan, but it was clean and opened onto a quiet courtyard. The 7 Euro breakfast was not worth the money. Basically rolls and coffee and there are better values down the street. The hotel is centrally located about 5 minute walk for the Mezquite. Night clerk speaks decent English. Others staff less so. All in all a good value for the money.
    Carlos Esquivel
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Fantastic hotel

    Amazing hotel
    Karen
    sk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月4日

    Great to stay in Cordoba’s city Centre.aa

    Given it has parking, the website needs instructions how to get there. It is a memorable experience and reminded me of when I accidentally set my satnav to pedestrian mode in a small town in Portugal. Also our top floor room had noise problems from a water pump or something similar.
    Great location and nice sitting areas inside and out.
    Bruce
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Wonderful. Retro Hotel.

正在载入点评