Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.3
Property location
9.4
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.5
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Bruce
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    23 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raewyn
    nz

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2018

    I would recommend this hotel especially for solo travellers.

    The staff were so helpful and friendly. I had a ground floor room which was just perfect for one person. I always felt safe.
    Julia
    dk

    Review score

    8.3
    13 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenny
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018

    Lovely, cozy, quiet place

    Located few blocks from Mezquita and all the attractions, close to food, very clean and has beautiful outside patio with nice ambience. Staff always helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend. Felt safe as a solo female traveler.
    Petra
    de

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018
    Very nice place to stay in the heart of the old town. The rooms are very clean and the staff was very kind and helpful. The house and furnitures are typical for Andalusia,I liked it. Thank you for the nice stay!
    Kevin
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    17 September 2018
    A little hard to find. A good location for the shops though,
    Good
    David
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Quiet location a little off the street, friendly staff, good location in the center of town.

    Erik
    nl

    Review score

    9.0
    13 September 2018
    Friendly staff, perfect location.
    Dympna
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    28 June 2018
    Would have been nice if able to get drink to sit in courtyard and relax
    Old fashioned charm
    Carrie
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2018
    The staff were so lovely and extremely helpful with making our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We also loved the decor so much!
    IAN
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    20 June 2018

    Well worth the money, ideal location if you want to explore the Historic area.

    As long as you are realistic about your expectations for the cash, especially given the plus points convenient location for the Mesquita, and parking on site, you cannot go wrong. A bit difficult to find, but that's not the fault of the Hotel!!!
    Fantastic location in the Old Area. Everything walkable, loads of restaurants and bars easily walked to. Room well up to standard for the price and clean, Staff were very helpful. Parking Garage ON SITE is a huge plus in this area, where on street parking is almost non existent. RECOMMENDED FOR TRAVELLERS ON MOTORCYCLES. I took my motorbike and found the security for it and the 'no nonsense' but clean facilities ideal for my needs as a motorcyclist who tours.
    Marie Elise
    be

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NM
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 June 2018

    Quiet place in the touristy area

    Probably needs a bit of modernisation.
    The hotel is on a quiet street in the historic centre, a few minutes away from the Mezquita. Convenient location for sightseeing and eating out. Lovely tranquil courtyard. Helpful staff!
    JANE
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    5 June 2018

    it would have been nice to have had a small bar at the hotel, not necessarily manned.

    The courtyard could have had some comfortable chairs to sit and relax in.
    Breakfast was disappointing
    Raoullie
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    3 June 2018

    Oasis of rest

    Quiet location in the old city center
    Charles
    us

    Review score

    8.5
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Horatiu Puscas
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018

    Excellent little hotel.

    My room had bathtub and shower. Not that I don't it , but the bathtub was very slippery when taking a shower. :-)
    Michael Rosengurt
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 October 2018
    bed
    price
    Tomoko
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    5 October 2018
    The mattress was too soft for us
    Great location, spaciousness, quiet room
Loading reviews